Our teams work from Europe and Australasia,
yet we operate as one.

International Operations

Design and Peer reviewing (Commercial & Industrial)

Avatar
Marco Panzano
Director, Dott. Ing.

 

mail
m.panzano@cresco-group.com

 

phone
+39 328 9233774
Genoa, local time –  

Design and Peer reviewing (Residential)

Avatar
Andrea Adreveno
Director, Dott. Ing.

 

mail
a.adreveno@cresco-group.com

 

phone
+39 328 4180186
Chiavari, local time –  

BIM

Avatar
Federico Medicina
Dott. Ing.

 

mail
f.medicina@cresco-group.com

 

phone
+39 348 2460120
Genova, local time –  

Monitoring and Testing

Avatar
Ennio Gaia Maretta
Director, Dott. Ing.

 

mail
e.gaiamaretta@cresco-group.com

 

phone
+39 347 1142925
Chiavari, local time –  

Administration

Avatar
Elisa Besagno

 

mail
e.besagno@cresco-group.com

 

phone
+39 010 0980630
Genova, local time –  

Proprietary Technologies

RibRaft® Xpod™

Avatar
Fabio Parodi
Director, CPEng (NZ),
CPEng (AU), Dott.Ing.

 

mail
f.parodi@cresco-group.com

 

phone
+64 27 838 8338
Christchurch, local time –  

Armadillo™ Foundation System

Avatar
Fabio Parodi
Director, CPEng (NZ),
CPEng (AU), Dott.Ing.

 

mail
f.parodi@cresco-group.com

 

phone
+64 27 838 8338
Christchurch, local time –  

Biax™ Foundation System

Avatar
Fabio Parodi
Director, CPEng (NZ),
CPEng (AU), Dott.Ing.

 

mail
f.parodi@cresco-group.com

 

phone
+64 27 838 8338
Christchurch, local time –  

Licensing IP

Avatar
Fabio Parodi
Director, CPEng (NZ),
CPEng (AU), Dott.Ing.

 

mail
f.parodi@cresco-group.com

 

phone
+64 27 838 8338
Christchurch, local time –  

South Pacific Operations

Design and Peer Reviewing

Avatar
Fabio Parodi
Director, CPEng (NZ),
CPEng (AU), Dott.Ing.

 

mail
f.parodi@cresco-group.com

 

phone
+64 27 838 8338
Christchurch, local time –  

Value Engineering (Australia)

Avatar
Kerry Carmine

 

mail
k.carmine@cresco-group.com

 

phone
+61 422 149 811
Sunshine Coast, local time –  

Reinforced Masonry Design

Avatar
Gerald Jaho
Dott. Ing.

 

mail
g.jaho@cresco-group.com

 

phone
+64 28 423 9538
Christchurch, local time –  

Monitoring (New Zealand)

Avatar
Terry Johns

 

mail
t.johns@cresco-group.com

 

phone
+64 27 404 4197
Tauranga, local time –  

Administration

Avatar
Erin Honey

 

mail
e.honey@cresco-group.com

 

phone
+64 27 542 6866
Christchurch, local time –  

Proprietary Software

Wafflesuite™

Avatar
Aldo Mortola
Dott. Ing.

 

mail
a.mortola@cresco-group.com

 

phone
+64 28 419 4474
Christchurch, local time –  

Work with us

Careers

Avatar
Elisa Besagno

 

mail
e.besagno@cresco-group.com

 

phone
+39 010 0980630
Genova, local time –  

Partnerships

Avatar
Fabio Parodi
Director, CPEng (NZ),
CPEng (AU), Dott.Ing.

 

mail
f.parodi@cresco-group.com

 

phone
+64 27 838 8338
Christchurch, local time –